BILA Officers

Officers are elected by the membership at one of the two meetings held each year (Memorial Day and Labor Day). Current board members are:

President: Alan Eidsness

Vice President: Larry Larson

Treasurer: Heidi Boxx

Secretary: Peter Hoeft 

Member-at-large: Tim Adair

Member-at-large: Sheri Williams



Board members can be reached by emailing